Clau Arellano Quintet

Clau Arellano Quintet

Clau Arellano Quintet is an original music project born in 2015, in Mexico City.
The band has performed in Mexico and Latin America, creating new musical identities through the fusion of genres such as folk and jazz.
The band is composed of 5 musicians: electric bass, drums, saxophone, piano, and a female voice using electronic resources to expand the sound experience.

Contact: Claudia Arellano
Phone: +52 5527053359



Related Posts

Acero Jazz

Acero Jazz is a musical group made up of five musicians: Piano, Flute, Electric Bass, Drums, and...

read more

Follow Us