Surreal 5

Surreal 5

Surreal 5 is a musical group created in 2019 by Cristóbal Massis on drums, Fernando Raín on guitar, Francisco Vega on tenor sax, Juan Pablo Salvo on trumpet, and Julián Romero on bass and composition.
The quintet’s musical proposal is a fusion of modern jazz and progressive rock from the 70s, resulting in surrealistic works moving between diverse sonic patterns.
The band’s repertoire is part of their first album “Shilenito Medio”, recently recorded at Santuario Sónico, soon to be released, featuring Cristián Gallardo on alto sax and Alejandro Pino on Flügel Horn.

Contact: Julián Romero
Phone: +56 987982512



Related Posts

Acero Jazz

Acero Jazz is a musical group made up of five musicians: Piano, Flute, Electric Bass, Drums, and...

read more

Follow Us